MY LIFE IN THAILAND

Sawaddi Krap guys! It’s been a long time to publish an English version article.

I think I gotta let many of my friends know, who cannot understand Japanese (because Japanese is super unpopular, minority, and far Eastern area’s language) about my life in Thailand.

It’s been 3 weeks since I arrived at Bangkok.

Things what I’ve done are….

  1. Started working!
  2. Got an awesome apartment! (which even has a swimming pool fuck yeah)
  3. Used to eat local Thai food! (they are sometimes too dirty to eat)
  4. Studying Thai language!
  5. Had fun Songkran festival! (festival of splashing water xD)

mostly them! In case you want to know them specifically,,,,, yes! I’m writing down about them.

1. Working

I started working from April 8th. I’m working in Japanese company Thailand branch. I applied to Thailand branch directly and I got this job. My position is sales, so I’ll sell our stuffs, but this is Advertisement company so I’ll negotiate with customers about what they should publish, promotion, price, and so on. I need to use my brain all the time and figure out a best solution for customers and us. It’s gonna be tough, but definitely exciting as well.

Coworkers are pretty nice. 45 Thai, 5 Japanese, and 1 European are in our office. All of them are very kind and care about me a lot because I’m the youngest here. lol

I really cannot believe that I’m working now haha. I was a typical college student and had not generated any money. I think I need to gear up more and be a guy who can generate much more values!

2. Apartment

画像

Loot at this swimming pool!! How awesome huh? I got an apartment on Eastern area of Bangkok. The price was $300 per month. I think it’s pretty much affordable price. Room is also very enough. If you want to stay in Bangkok, let me know. You don’t need any hostels here. lol

This is one of the best things staying Thailand I think. Good home makes life happier.

3. Local thai food

Thai food is delicious. I’m not joking they are really good. Of course I should choose good ones though. And also you need to be careful when you choose your dinner cuz there are some food stick your stomach and let not you leave from bathroom…. yeah I meant sometimes it’s dirty honestly.

Anyway, thai food is delicious and cheap. I would like to introduce some food and make you want to come to Thailand :)

画像

Burned pork with teriyaki source. This egg is also amazing. I eat this 2 times per week. lol The price is only $1.2!!

画像

Minced meat and basil with rice. I love this as well. Sometimes it is extremely spicy so be careful…. $1.2 as well!

画像

Papaya salad. This is a traditional Thai salad. Taste flesh and spicy. You can put crab, shrimp, or any seafood into it. $1!

画像

Thai style ramen. I love this because the taste is so much similar to Japanese noodle ramen. The only difference is the price. very cheap. $1. The toppings are different by the shop. You can find the best Thai ramen shop by yourself!

How did you think about Thai food? Of course there are much more kings of food you’ll love! Coconut ice cream is amazing man….

If you want to eat them, come here!

4. Studying Thai language

It’s very hard. I don’t give up though.

Now I got one thing. Thai is easier to learn with English. Actually Thai people understand English more than other Asian countries I think. Thai is partially similar to English. That’s why I’m studying Thai with English and feel a lot easier to input Thai words in my head.

Thank you English you save my life all the time.

5. Songkran

画像

Yeah Songkran!! This is one of the most crazy festivals in the world!

The thing you should do is, go to downtown, buying the water gun, and just do as you want to with ton of water on all around the corner in Thailand!!!!!

I had shoot bunch of girls with my sweet water gun whole of the day. lol

If you are interested in this festival, come to Thailand on April(which is the hottest season though) next year. You’ll find what is the life.

Okay, these thing are going on on my life. I’m living my own life so hardly everyday. lol

Let me know what you are doing. I would like to keep in touch yo!

See ya next time!

6ys later written by me:

Hell yeah!!!!!!!!

2件のコメント

  1. Sounds really fun, Shu! I’m happy for you!
    I’m sure you found some girls with white shirts to shoot your water gun, right? haha
    Take care, bro!

コメントを残す